top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrea Sanchez

Christmas Vacation 2021

Updated: Jan 13, 2022



This picture was taken when I was on my way the parking lot. It was taken on January 8. The reason that i took this picture was because of how me and my friend were sending random pictures to each other.















This picture was taken on the freeway while i was on my way home from the mall. The day it was taken was on January 9. The reason I took it was because of how I like taking pictures if the sunset.











This picture was taken also at Irvine Spectrum. The day it was taken was on Saturday January 6. I took this picture at random because me and my friend where sending pictures of random things.











This picture was taken while I was walking around at Irvine Spectrum with my mom and sister. The day it was taken was on Saturday January 8. The reason I took this picture was because of how I used to like Hello Kitty and also because I liked how the sign looks.










This picture was taken mean while I was on my way back home from going to the store. The day it was taken was on January 6. The reason that I took this picture was because I like watching the sunset and usually take pictures of it whenever I can.







The place where this picture was taken at was at a candy store called "Rocket Fizz" that is located at the Irvine Spectrum mall. The day it was taken was on Saturday January 8. The reason that I took this picture was because my sister like spider-man a lot and I decide to take the picture so that I could send it to her.










The store is located at Irvine Spectrum.
















9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page